Our references:

 

Here are a few clients who are familiar with our work and will be happy to discuss the services we provided them with you:

 

Joe Pollet
Director of Engineering, Entercom New Orleans (WWL)
400 Poydras, Suite 800
New Orleans, LA 70130
504.593.2107
jpollet@entercom.com


Gary Kline
Director of Engineering, Cumulus Media
3280 Peachtree Road, NW
Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.949.0700
gary.kline@cumulus.com


Rhett McMahon
General Manager, Louisiana Radio Network
10500 Coursey Blvd, Suite 104
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225.291.2727
rhett@la-net.net


Gary Cavell
Managing Partner, Cavell, Mertz & Associates
7839 Ashton Avenue
Manassas, VA 20109
703.392.9090
gcavell@cavellmertz.com


John Price
Corporate Engineer, Entercom Communications
1820 Eastlake Ave E.
Seattle, WA 98102
206.577.8661
jprice@entercom.com


Ron Rackley
Principal, DuTrell, Lundin, & Rackley
201 Fletcher Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34237
941.329.6000
ron@dlr.com

 

Mike Price
Cluster Chief Engineer, Mortenson Broadcasting of TX
5787 S. Hampton Rd, Suite 108
Dallas, TX  75232
214.337.5700
mprice@kkgm.com